Education
& Events

Past Events


Hult International Business School – Strategy, Valuation, and Career Value Creation

Saturday, September 7, 2019

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm EST

Hult International Business School
Cambridge, Massachusetts

African Leadership University School of Business – Give My Regrets to Wall Street: Investing Disciplines of the Giants

Thursday, September 5, 2019

11:30 am to 12:30 pm CAT

Kigali Heights, 2nd floor, KG 7 Ave.
Kigali, Rwanda

CFA Singapore – The Dark Side of Financial Statement Analysis: Building Informational and Analytical Advantages

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00 am to 5:00 pm SGT

M Hotel Singapore, Anson 1 Room
81 Anson Rd, Singapore 079908

Valens Research – Why Bruce Lee Would’ve Been a Great Investor – Equity Research Working Lunch

Thursday, August 8, 2019

11:45 am to 1:15 pm EDT

374 Commonwealth Avenue,
Boston, Massachusetts

HKSFA – Cross-Capital Alpha Combined Equity/Credit Analysis and Investing

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

1:30 pm to 4:30 pm HKT

14/F, BOC Group Life Assurance Tower

136 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

Stansberry Research – 2019 Stansberry Spring Summit in China

Wednesday and Thursday, May 15 and 16, 2019

9:00 am to 4:00 pm CST

Four Seasons Beijing, Chaoyang District,
Beijing, China

CFA Beijing – The Dark Side of Financial Statement Analysis: Building Informational and Analytical Advantages

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm CST 

2nd Floor, South Building, Shanghai Gaojin College
Xicheng District, Beijing, China

PwC The Spring Exchange 2019 – Roadmap to Readiness: How to Compete in the 4th Industrial Revolution

Sunday, May 5, 2019 to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 

8:00 AM to 6:30 PM EDT

The Salamander Resort & Spa,
Middleburg, VA

Asia BPM Summit 2019 – BABY WE’RE BACK!

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

9:00 am to 4:30 pm PHT

Manila Marriott
Pasay City, Philippines

Beat the Market: As Real As It Gets. A 4-Day Stock Investing Workshop (Day 3 and 4)

Friday and Saturday, February 1 and 2, 2019

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM PHT

Ortigas Center, Quezon City

Beat the Market: As Real As It Gets. A 4-Day Stock Investing Workshop (Day 1 and 2)

Friday and Saturday, January 25 and 26, 2019

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM PHT

Ortigas Center, Quezon City

DePaul University Chicago: Strategic Valuation (SEV 641)

Friday, October 19, 2018 and Saturday, October 20, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST

CFA Japan – The Dark Side of Financial Statement Analysis: Building Informational and Analytical Advantages

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Room1-2, FINE TOKYO, 5th Floor, South Tower,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

HULT Master of Finance and MBA Programs: Return Driven Strategy

Thursday to Sunday, July 19 to July 22, 2018

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET

New York City, USA

HULT Master of Finance and MBA Programs: Return Driven Strategy

Thursday to Sunday, July 12 to July 15, 2018

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM ET

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

HULT Master of Finance and MBA Programs: Global Strategic Valuation

Thursday to Sunday, June 7 to June 10, 2018

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM ET

Cambridge, Massachusetts USA

HULT Master of Finance and MBA Programs: Global Strategic Valuation

Thursday to Sunday, May 31 to June 3, 2018

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET

New York City, USA

1,000x Your Investment: Your Family’s Path to Financial Freedom in the Philippines

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

11:00 am to 12:30 pm PHT

Valens Research Education & Training Center,
Pasig, Metro Manila

The Bionic Company: Man-and-Machine are Driving Higher Returns and Massive Valuations

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

11:00 am to 12:30 pm PHT

Valens Research Education & Training Center,
Pasig, Metro Manila